October 6 University

Home / October 6 University

Contact Us

 

·         President Office:
Tel: (+202)383 55 277/8/9/5/6 

       Fax: (+202) 383 54 272
Email: 
President-office@o6u.edu.eg

·         Admin of International
Local Cultural Affairs:

Tel: (+202)383 53 987
Fax: (+202)383 53 987
Email: 
ilca@o6u.edu.eg 

·         Admission Office:
Fax: (+202)383 53 161
Tel : (+202)383 55 277/8/9/5/6
Email: 
adminoct@o6u.edu.eg 

·         Operator:
(+202) 383 55 275
(+202) 383 55 276 
(+202) 383 55 277
(+202) 383 55 279
Website: 
www.o6u.edu.eg

·         Follow up & Oversight Dept:

(+202) 334 644 50
(+202) 334 691 47 
Email: 
Followup@o6u.edu.eg

 

Faculty

Tele/Fax

E-mail

Medicine

(+202) 38362494

medic@o6u.edu.eg

 Pharmacy

(+202) 38354275

pharma@o6u.edu.eg

 Dentistry

(+202) 38362488

dent@o6u.edu.eg

Physical Therapy

(+202) 38362496

pt@o6u.edu.eg

Applied Medical Sciences

(+202) 38362498

ams@o6u.edu.eg

Engineering

(+202) 38353041

eng@o6u.edu.eg

Info Systems & Comp. Sciences

(+202) 38353275

csis@o6u.edu.eg

Applied Arts

(+202) 38353215

arts@o6u.edu.eg

Media & Mass Communication

(+202) 38355281

media@o6u.edu.eg

Economics & Management

(+202) 38362150

econo@o6u.edu.eg

Languages & Translation

(+202) 38354280

lang@o6u.edu.eg

Education

(+202) 38354276

education@o6u.edu.eg

Social Sciences

(+202) 38362144

social@o6u.edu.eg

Hotel Management Tourism

(+202) 38362132

tourism@o6u.edu.eg

Departments Contacts

Scientific Committee

 

sciencom@o6u.edu.eg    

International Students Dept(ISD)

 

wafdeen@o6u.edu.eg

Culture Affairs Dept

 

ilca@o6u.edu.eg

Students Affairs Dept

 

adminoct@o6u.edu.eg

Quality Dept

 

qaac@o6u.edu.eg

O6U Library

 

soul@o6u.edu.eg

Post Studies

 

gradstud@o6u.edu.eg

Legal Affairs Department (LAD)

 

lawdep@o6u.edu.eg

ID Dept

 

cards@o6u.edu.eg

Staff Affairs

 

staff@o6u.edu.eg

Administrative Affairs

 

mangment@o6u.edu.eg

O6U Clinics

 

medical@o6u.edu.eg

Internal Oversight Department

 

intmanage@o6u.edu.eg

Graduate Affairs

 

graduate@o6u.edu.eg

Youth Care Department (YCD)

 

youth@o6u.edu.eg

Finance Dept

 

finance@o6u.edu.eg

Engineering Dept

 

engdept@o6u.edu.eg

O6U Solidarity Program (OSP)

 

share@o6u.edu.eg

Credit Hour Unit

 

credit@o6u.edu.eg

Transportation Dept

 

trans@o6u.edu.eg

Community Services Dept

 

cservice@o6u.edu.eg

Hotel management students

 

girlhostel@o6u.edu.eg

Security Dept

 

secure@o6u.edu.eg